2017 PSD BOARD MEETING DATES & MATERIALS

Tuesday, January 10

Tuesday, February 14 - Meeting Canceled
    
Tuesday, March 14

Tuesday, April 11

Tuesday, May 9
    
Tuesday, June 13
    
Tuesday, July 11
    
Tuesday, August 8

Tuesday, September 12
    
Tuesday, October 10
    
Tuesday, November 14
    
Tuesday, December 12