2018 PSD BOARD MEETING DATES & MATERIALS

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, February 13. 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

  • CANCELLED 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018