DDA Board

The DDA Board of Directors includes business owners, property owners, residents and liaison members from the City Council, Rochester Historical Commission, Principal Shopping District and the Rochester Regional Chamber of Commerce.

DDA Board:

  • Mark Albrecht
  • Dr. Pierre Atallah
  • Maggie Bobitz, Chamber of Commerce Liaison
  • Mike Clayman, DDA Chairman
  • Jeffrey Cuthbertson, Mayor
  • Cathy Daldin, City Council Liaison
  • Ben Giovanelli
  • Paul Haig
  • June Hopaluk, Rochester Historical Commission Liaison
  • Sue Helderop, Oakland University Liaison
  • Patricia Kane
  • Linda Lucaj
  • Vito Pampalona
  • John Pino, DDA Vice-Chairman
  • Laurie Puscas, DDA Secretary
  • Marilyn Trent

2015 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held in the City Council Chambers of the Municipal Building located at 400 Sixth Street, at 7:00 pm.  Current meeting documents are listed below.

Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Wednesday, August 19, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wednesday, October 21, 2015
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Wednesday, December 9, 2015

 

 

 

2014 DDA Board Meetings