DDA Board

The DDA Board of Directors includes business owners, property owners, residents and liaison members from the City Council, Rochester Historical Commission, Principal Shopping District and the Rochester Regional Chamber of Commerce.

DDA Board:

  • Mark Albrecht, DDA Chairman
  • Dr. Pierre Atallah
  • Cathy Daldin, Mayor
  • Ben Giovanelli
  • Paul Haig
  • June Hopaluk, Rochester Historical Commission Liaison
  • Patricia Kane
  • Ann Peterson, City Council Liaison
  • Vito Pampalona, DDA Vice Chairman
  • Laurie Puscas, DDA Secretary
  • Alan Smith, PSD Board Liaison
  • Marilyn Trent

2016 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held in the City Council Chambers of the Municipal Building located at 400 Sixth Street, at 7:00 pm.  Current meeting documents are listed below.

  • Wednesday, January 20, 2016
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2016
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2016
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2016
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2016
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016
  • Wednesday, August 17, 2016
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2016
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2016
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016

 

2015 DDA Baord Meetings

2014 DDA Board Meetings