DDA Board

The DDA Board of Directors includes business owners, property owners, residents and liaison members from the City Council, Rochester Historical Commission, Principal Shopping District and the Rochester Regional Chamber of Commerce.

DDA Board:

  • Mark Albrecht, DDA Chairman
  • Cathy Daldin, Mayor
  • Ben Giovanelli
  • Paul Haig
  • June Hopaluk, Rochester Historical Commission Liaison
  • Chris Johnson
  • Patricia Kane
  • Tony Lipuma
  • Ann Peterson, City Council Liaison
  • Vito Pampalona, DDA Vice Chairman
  • Laurie Puscas, DDA Secretary
  • Jason Rewold
  • Alan Smith, PSD Board Liaison
  • Marilyn Trent

2016 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held in the City Council Chambers of the Municipal Building located at 400 Sixth Street, at 7:00 pm.  Current meeting documents are listed below.