Contact Us

The Rochester Downtown Development Authority office is located at:

308 1/2 Main Street
Rochester, MI 48307

The office can be accessed from both Main Street and the East Alley.  It is on the second floor, directly above Holland’s Floral and Gifts.  The door is between Holland’s and the Rochester Chop House.  Regular business hours are Monday-Friday, 8am-5pm.

2015 Holiday Hours

The DDA office will be closed on:

Friday, April 3
Monday, May 25
Friday, July 3
Monday, September 7
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Thursday, December 31
Friday, January 1, 2015

Visiting downtown Rochester?

Download a map here

Accessible Parking Map

Parking Deck FAQs

Click below to map directions to our office.

Need to reach us?  Call 248/656-0060 or please complete the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Who should this be directed to?

Your Message

If you have not received a response from your email within five business days, please call the DDA office at 248/656-0060.

  • Emergency Contact Information:
  • Phone: (248) 656-0060